The winner of the 11mm JURY PRICE

"Diego Maradona" (GB) Asif Kapadia (GB) (2020)
"Our Team – Nossa Chape" (USA) Jeff and Michael Zimbalist (2019)
"Men in the Arena" (USA) J.R. Biersmith (2018)

The winner of the GOLDEN ELEVEN

"Ijrain Maradona / Maradona's Legs" von Firas Khoury (D, Palästina) (2020)
"Aragh-e-Sard" von Soheil Beiraghi (IR) (2019)
"Das Double 1977/78 - eine Zeitreise mit dem 1. FC Köln“(D) Frank Steffan (2018)
"Salomon Kalou - L'Elephant Cheri" (F) Angel Chow-Toun (2017)
"Zweikämpfer" (D) Mehdi Benhadj-Djilali (2016)
"Una Meravigliosa Stagione Fallimentare" (A Marvelous Season of Bankruptcy) (ITA) - Mario Bucci (2015)
"Fortunas Legenden"(GER) - Lars Pape & Holger Schürmann (2014)
"The Lost World Cup" (ITA) (2013)
"The other Chelsea - A story from Donetsk" (GER) - Jakob Preuss (2012)
"Meister vs Meister“ (GER) - Johannes Grebert (2011)
"Eisern vereint" (GER) - Andreas Gräfenstein & "Hoffenheim - Das Leben ist kein Heimspiel" (GER) - Rouven Rech & Frank Pfeiffer (2010)
"Maradona par Kusturica" (SRB) - Emir Kusturica (2009)
"Die besten Frauen der Welt" (GER)- Britta Becker (2008)
"Fan-Demanium" (GER) - Matthias Visser (2007)
"Les yeux dans les bleus" (FR) - Stéphane Meunier (2006)
"The Other Final" (NL) - Johan Kramer (2005)

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.