11mm Shortkicks

Inka Blumensaat moderiert wie 2019 die 11mm short-Gala, Foto Felix Herlt

MO, 26.06.2023 / 19:30 BABYLON 1

In the 11MM SHORTKICKS Gala we present the most imaginative and moving football short films of the year. The audience watches them in the cinema together with the annual 11MM SHORTKICKS JURY, which chooses the "most beautiful football short film of the year" live on stage at the end of the evening. In addition, there will be live music.

Moderation: Inka Blumensaat (NDR)

11mm shortkicks Competition: 

The Ball (11 min)

On the sidelines (20 min)

Libre directo (13 min)

Foul (6 min)

Sur la touche (15 min)

Checkpoint (5 min)

Estrellas del desierto (15 min)

Presented by Volkswagen 11mm2017 volkswagen logo

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.