Birger Schmidt (Festivaldirector)

Jan Welle
Daniel Walther
Roman Schwaiblmair
Christina Höllriegl
Claudia Wolf
Jan-Tilman Schwab
Dirk Hartmann
Söhnke Vosgerau
Anne Tiller
Clara Köhler
Susanne Blome

11mm & the VfL Wolfsburg present 11minimeter. 11mm2017 logo vw fussballwelt

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.